Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 11:51am

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 20/05/2018 - 11:51am in

This week, I have been mostly reading comics, because reality has been very disappointing:

Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 2:52pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 13/05/2018 - 2:52pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 6 May 2018 - 6:46pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 06/05/2018 - 6:46pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 29 April 2018 - 2:15pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 29/04/2018 - 2:15pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 22 April 2018 - 6:05pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 22/04/2018 - 6:05pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 15 April 2018 - 6:51pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 15/04/2018 - 6:51pm in

This week, erm fortnight, maybe month… Look, things aren't going so well. I just can't seem to get it together, so just read this, and could you possibly spare a tenner?:

Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 12:20pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 18/03/2018 - 6:20pm in

This month, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 6:15pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 11/03/2018 - 6:15pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 6:44pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 25/02/2018 - 6:44pm in

These past few weeks, I have been mostly drinking and working, in that order. Here's some stuff:

Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 5:19pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 04/02/2018 - 5:19pm in

This week… Oy! Reading schmeading:

Pages