Correspondence

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 04/01/2018 - 11:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 40 No. 01 (4 January 2018)

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 14/12/2017 - 11:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 24 (14 December 2017)

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 11:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 23 (30 November 2017)

Letter to the Minister of State for Digital: Give us the right to defend the elderly and children's privacy

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 22/11/2017 - 9:23pm in

(Correspondence) Rt Hon Matt Hancock MP
Minister of State for Digital
Department for Digital, Media, Culture and Sport
100…

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 16/11/2017 - 11:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 22 (16 November 2017)

Letter to the Intellectual Property Office regarding guidance on eBay takedowns of comaptible products

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 9:02pm in

(Correspondence) ORG has sent this letter to the Intellectual Property office following reports of takedowns of Epson-compatible ink cartridges asking for guidance on eBay's duties in case of an alleged patent infringement.

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 02/11/2017 - 11:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 21 (2 November 2017)

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 10:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 20 (19 October 2017)

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 05/10/2017 - 10:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 19 (5 October 2017)

Letters

Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 9:00am in

The letters page from London Review of Books Vol. 39 No. 18 (21 September 2017)

Pages