FRIBIS-BIEN Zoom Dialogue on UBI: 3 June 2022

Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /var/www/drupal-7.x/includes/menu.inc).
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/drupal-7.x/includes/common.inc).
Published by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 26/05/2022 - 12:38am in

Tags 

Events, News

FRIBIS (Freiburg Institute for Basic Income Studies) and BIEN (Basic Income Earth Network) invite you to a Global Basic Income Dialogue with experts on the UBI via a Zoom-meeting on 3 June 2022. 6 p.m. CEST / 9 a.m. PDT / 5p.m. GMT / 9:30 p.m. IST Gisèle Huff, a U.S. philanthropist supporter of UBI, […]