reading

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /var/www/drupal-7.x/includes/menu.inc).

Sunday, 10 May 2020 - 11:11am

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 10/05/2020 - 11:11am in

This fortnight, I have been mostly working like a navvy, but also reading:

Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 10:26am

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 26/04/2020 - 10:26am in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 7:51pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 19/04/2020 - 7:51pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 12 April 2020 - 1:33pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 12/04/2020 - 1:33pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 5 April 2020 - 4:05pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 05/04/2020 - 4:05pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 29 March 2020 - 4:44pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 29/03/2020 - 4:44pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 15 March 2020 - 11:30am

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 15/03/2020 - 11:30am in

This month, I have been mostly not reading, except for things like this:

Sunday, 16 February 2020 - 5:12pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 16/02/2020 - 5:12pm in

This fortnight, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 2 February 2020 - 4:33pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 02/02/2020 - 4:33pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Sunday, 26 January 2020 - 2:02pm

Published by Matthew Davidson on Sun, 26/01/2020 - 2:02pm in

This week, I have been mostly reading:

Pages